WELCOME

Hello my fellow readers, I hope you enjoy this blog. My inspiration for starting this Blog was my  family. I love cooking for my family, being outdoors,exploring new things with my love ones. This Blog would be a little of everything, a little window into my life as a stay at home mom and the many things that I love. I want to share many recipes from my Mexican background and many more that I have learned through out the years. Lifestyle, travels and little finds that I have found by been at home with my children. I hope you enjoy thing Blog and lets enjoy the ride all together . 

Love Lorenia 

2 thoughts on “WELCOME

Leave a Reply

