New Buys

I went to the Drugstore last night and got a few things that I have been wanting to try out.First thing I purchase was the new Foundation by Wet n Wild, I’ve hear a lot a good things about it and it had great reviews on their website. I had been looking for this foundation every where and  CvS is the only places that I was able to find it. I’m going to give it a go this week and see how I feel about it.

IMG_0102

My next perches was the Contouring Palette in Dulce de leche by Wet n Wild.  I have yet to find a contour color that I like from the drugstore.This looks like the type of shade  that I would use for contouring. I have high hopes for it, Wet n Wild have been stepping up their game lately. 

IMG_0103

NYX is an other drugstore brand that I really enjoy, they have great quality products for an affordable price. I know this is not new but, I wanted to try it out I am always in the look out for a great primer that can fill my pores. Lets see if this can do the trick. 

IMG_0104

Lastly I wanted to get a new beauty sponge, I love my Beauty Blender  but if we are been honest it’s a little up there in the price range. Don’t get me wrong I think it’s worth the splurge, but sometimes I don’t want to spend the money. Real Technics has some of my favorite Drugstore brushes, I figured I couldn’t go wrong with the Sponge.

IMG_0105

I am super exited to try all this new things out. I would let you all know how they all worked out. Thank you for stoping by I hope you all have a happy EASTER !!! Lorenia

Leave a Reply

