Naughty Ice

IMG_0141.jpg

Ice Cream is one of my weaknesses, I have tried all types of flavors but chocolate has to be my number one love. But the other day I was walking around Safeway and before I walked to the check stand I saw this Ice Cream. I have never heard of this brand before and if I am being honest the packaging sucked me in. I mean come on its super cute,it was an I’m pulse buy.  I was not disappointed at all this is my 3rd tub,it taste just like birthday cake.If you have ever had the Oreo Birthday cake cookies this taste just like them,I highly recommend it. I hope you all give it try, I would love too know if you do and what you think about it. Thank you for stoping by. Lorenia  

Leave a Reply

