Veggie Smoothie

IMG_0129When it comes to my kids eating their veggies I  honestly have no problem with it specially my daughter she loves them,but there are days that I want to give them a little extra. This smoothie is one of my daughters favorites, she always takes it like it’s a sweet treat for her.If your are not really into veggies or you have kids that have a hard time eating veggies, try this smoothie it has a very sweet taste. Lest get started 

Ingredients 

  • 1 Frozen Banana 
  • 4 Stems of Broccoli 
  • 1 Hand full of Spinach 
  • 2 cups of Apple juice ( if you have a juicer feel free to use it to make the apple juice)

Place all your ingredients in your blender and mix until desired texture or until smooth.

IMG_0123

This is a very simple recipe and quick , I hope you enjoy. Let me know if you try it thank you for stoping by. 

Lorenia

Leave a Reply

