Review-Wet n Wild Foundation

  Last week I purchased the New Wet and Wild foundation and I have been wearing it for this past week. So far I have loved this foundation and it wears great on my skin even though I have oily skin. It has a great smooth finish and its Medium to full Coverage, it’s a build able foundation depending on what you are wanting.IMG_0102

I have to say that this foundations has surprised me, I honestly love it and I think it as become one of my favorite Drugstore Foundations.The prize it’s not bad either, I mean is only $6, that’s what’s amazing about the this foundation,that even though is a Drugstore foundation its great quality. I would highly recommend this foundation if you are on a budget and even if you are not. I think it will become one of you favorite foundations in your collection. I hope you all give it a try,let me now how you like it. Thank you for stoping by. Lorenia 

 

Leave a Reply

