Lamb Ribs

fullsizeoutput_b5Lamb is one of my Husbands favorite meats, although I don’t make it often but when I do its always a hit. I wanted to show you one of his favorite Lamb recipes, lets get started. (this recipe is  for 2 people, you can double the recipe if you are serving more)

Ingredients 

  • 1 Lb Lamb Ribs 
  • 1 Tbls of Rosemary 
  • 1 Tbls of Thyme
  • 1 tsp of Oregano
  • 1 Garlic clove 
  • 3 Tbls of Olive Oil 
  • 1 tsp of Lemon Juice 

Lets start by preheating our oven to 370°F,once you have done grab a mixing bowl and add your rosemary, thyme, oregano, Olive oil, garlic cloves, and lemon juice mixing them altogether. Once mixed grab a sip lock bag and put your lamb ribs inside with your mixture, massaging the mixture to get even distribution. Let your lamb ribs marinade for about 15 minutes, once you have let them marinate for 15 minutes place your ribs on an oven safe glass container. Let your ribs cook for about 15 to 20 minutes, when your ribs are done let them rest for 15 min doing this will allow all the juices to come out. I paired the ribs with asparagus and rice, this is always a success when it comes to my  husband. I have to say that even though I was not a big fan of Lamb, I have grown to enjoyed quite a bit. I hope you all enjoy this recipe, and let me know if you try it out or let me know what is your favorite lamb recipe? Thank you so much for stopping by and for all the support.

Lorenia 

Leave a Reply

